School Closures

Map (List View)

AddressCoral St, Corindi Beach, 2456
Phone6649 2734
Emailcorindi-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://corindi-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-30.021469, 153.194234)

AddressOld Pacific Hwy, Mullaway, 2456
Phone6654 0377
Emailmullaway-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://mullaway-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-30.077958, 153.190183)

AddressCentenary Drive, Woolgoolga, 2456
Phone6654 1500
Emailwoolgoolga-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://woolgoolga-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-30.100448, 153.190225)

AddressScarborough St, Woolgoolga, 2456
Phone6654 1305
Emailwoolgoolga-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://woolgoolga-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-30.112673, 153.196501)

AddressSaye Close, Sandy Beach, 2456
Phone6656 1777
Emailsandybeach-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://sandybeach-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-30.153584, 153.186496)

AddressHutchison St, Ulong, 2450
Phone6654 5242
Emailulong-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://ulong-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSun Mar 21 2021

Location: (-30.243019, 152.884857)

AddressCoramba Rd, Lowanna, 2450
Phone6654 5243
Emaillowanna-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://lowanna-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Mar 23 2021

Location: (-30.20722, 152.899923)

Address770 Upper Orara Road, UPPER ORARA, 2450
Phone6653 8255
Emailoraraupper-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://oraraupper-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSun Mar 21 2021

Location: (-30.289005, 153.01324)

Address6 Short St, Coramba, 2450
Phone6654 4227
Emailcoramba-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://coramba-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-30.221578, 153.011513)

AddressCoffs Harbour-Grafton Rd, Nana Glen, 2450
Phone6654 3202
Emailnanaglen-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://nanaglen-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-30.135619, 153.006206)

Address3 Korora School Road, KORORA, 2450
Phone6653 6201
Emailkororo-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://kororo-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-30.254553, 153.131921)

AddressJoyce St, Coffs Harbour, 2450
Phone6652 1077
Emailorara-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://orara-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalMon Mar 22 2021

Location: (-30.282811, 153.112879)

AddressCnr Edinburgh & Nile Streets, Coffs Harbour, 2450
Phone6652 3466
Emailcoffsharb-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://coffsharb-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-30.305319, 153.135846)

AddressJoyce St, Coffs Harbour, 2450
Phone6652 4488
Emailtyalla-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://tyalla-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalMon Mar 22 2021

Location: (-30.283852, 153.112362)

Address7 Salamander Street, COFFS HARBOUR, 2450
Phone6652 3355
Emailcoffsharb-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://coffsharb-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-30.30196, 153.120372)

AddressRobin St, Coffs Harbour, 2450
Phone6652 1106
Emailnarranga-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://narranga-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-30.292216, 153.10472)

AddressCoffs Harbour-Coramba Rd, Karangi, 2450
Phone6653 8284
Emailkarangi-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://karangi-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-30.252411, 153.047767)

Address11 Gleniffer Road, BONVILLE, 2450
Phone6653 4250
Emailbonville-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://bonville-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-30.379782, 153.032316)

AddressLyons Rd, Sawtell, 2452
Phone6658 2676
Emailbayldon-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://bayldon-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-30.363714, 153.080348)

Address32-36 Eleventh Ave, Sawtell, 2452
Phone6653 1666
Emailsawtell-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://sawtell-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-30.363316, 153.09764)

AddressCavanba Rd, Toormina, 2452
Phone6653 2122
Emailtoormina-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://toormina-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-30.35347, 153.08335)

AddressLinden Avenue, BOAMBEE EAST, 2452
Phone6653 1855
EmailCoffshbrlc-s.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://coffshbrlc-s.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-30.347588, 153.071794)

AddressArmstrong Drive, Toormina, 2452
Phone6653 3077
Emailtoormina-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://toormina-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSun Mar 21 2021

Location: (-30.351016, 153.084399)

Address30 Lindsays Rd, Boambee, 2450
Phone6653 1107
Emailboambee-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://boambee-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-30.334055, 153.077009)

Address363 Hogbin Drive, Coffs Harbour, 2450
Phone6659 3054
Emailcoffsharbs-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://www.seniorcollege.com.au/
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-30.330173, 153.102656)

Address384 Crossmaglen Rd, Bonville, 2450
Phone02 6653 4295
Emailcrossmagle-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://crossmagle-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-30.365945, 152.981586)